Raceline Wheels Supports Many Drivers at Upcoming King of the Hammers

GARDEN GROVE, CA    JANUARY 31, 2011:  Raceline Wheels was one of the original sponsors of the King of the Hammers in 2008 and continues to be the Official Wheel of the 2011 Griffin King of the Hammers.  In this years race 53 of the 148 listed racers are utilizing Raceline Wheels.  “Many racers in the Ultra4 class have experienced the Raceline effect: winning races and more importantly finishing races,” said Raceline Offroad Brand Manager Greg Mulkey.

Raceline will be in HammerTown the entire week for any technical questions for rock crawlers, tow rigs, trailers, UTVs and race vehicles. During the vendor show Raceline Wheels will have a booth with deals on wheels in the Main Tent.  “We have been involved with King of the Hammers since day one and we are proud to be a part,” said Mulkey.  “I always look forward to being a part of this innovative type of racing.”  Raceline, in conjunction with Extreme Wheelers 4 Christ in Yucca Valley, will be providing volunteers, racers and crew dinner on Thursday night consisting of over 3000 tacos.  Raceline will also host the 2nd annual Raceline Show and Shine on Thursday from 2pm-5pm where racers and spectators can enter their vehicle.  Trophies made of forged billet aluminum are built at Raceline for all race winners, show and shine winners, volunteers and others that earn special recognition.

The main stars of the event are the racers and Raceline Wheels is proud to have some of the best racers at the King of the Hammers on their wheels including Ben Napier, Chris Ridgway, Derek West, Doug Bigelow, Eric Anderson, Jesse Haines, JT Taylor, Kevin Sacalas, Kevin Yoder, Lucas Murphy and Rick Mooneyham.  All of these drivers profiles can be found on RacelineWheels.com.  Many of the racers compete in more than just King of the Hammers including Kevin Yoder who said, “My Raceline wheels performed flawlessly all year.  Yoder Racing competed in Rock Crawling, Desert Racing, King of the Hammers, Rock Racing, Lands End hill climb and also did many trail runs all on the same set of Raceline Monster beadlock wheels.”  It is the quality of the Raceline Wheels that keeps racers rolling including Jesse Haines who said, “Raceline Wheels have always been so solid for me that it's a part of the car I never have to worry about. There are tons of things that can take you out of a race, but I'm confident that my Raceline Wheels aren't one of them.”

The team from Raceline Wheels will be at the 2011 Griffin King of the Hammers to support all the racers and enthusiasts.


About Raceline Wheels®
Founded in 1996, Raceline Wheels® are competition proven wheels with multiple championships in many different racing disciplines.  Raceline Wheels® has had great success on taking knowledge from racing to the street, bringing the same high quality products to a full line of wheels for everyday vehicles. Owned by Allied Wheel Components, Inc., Raceline Wheels® distributes its products through an independent distributor system in the United States and through international distributors in more than 30 countries.  Headquartered in Garden Grove, California (Orange County), Raceline Wheels® is a wheel industry leader in performance, craftsmanship, engineering and innovation. For more information on Raceline Wheels®, log onto www.racelinewheels.com.

Complete List of 2011 King of the Hammers Competitors on Raceline Wheels

# Team Name Driver CoDriver HomeTown

13 Torchmate Racing JT Taylor Nick Socha Fountain, CO

22 Trent Fabrication Derek Trent Mike Turner Reno, NV

23 Trent Fabrication Chris Ridgway Taylor Tracy Apple Valley, CA

67 Hollfelder Racing Jeff Hollfelder Jeffery Hollfelder Mountain Ranch, CA

66 Team 4 Wheel Parts Eric Anderson Aaron Frappier Apple Valley, CA

70 Ellett Racing Clint Ellett Roy Ramey Calhan Co

80 Desert Concepts Larry McCrae Jarred Jones Banning, CA

88 Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Scott Sines Randy Baum Charleston, SC

109 H & H Racing Fred Hill Richard Gauthier New Smyran Beach, Fiji

124 No Limit Andy Johnson Phil Blunton Grass Valley, CA

187 Crawling Chaos Shawn Inman Carl Langerhans Fredericksburg, TX

202 Crush Motorsports Ritchie Keller Kyle Keller Elkland, MO

212 Rock Ware Motorsports Matt Peterson Ben Robbins Colorado Springs, CO

313 Big Country Customs Dustyn Friesen Jaime Colbert Mission BC Canada

343 Emick Racing Dustin Emick Tim Emick Orangevale, CA

407 Billygoat Motorsports Bill Kreisel Bryan Haycock Citrus Heights, CA

450 NorCal Rock Racing John Goodby Ian Jorgensen Folsom, CA

518 Branik Motorsports Brandon Haynes Sean Vinyard Fort Wayne, IN

554 Trick Toys Racing Rick Mooneyham Nate LaRusso Lake Havasu City, AZ

780 Team ICELAND-TNT Ragnar Robertsson Corey Kruchkowski Iceland

816 Murphy's Law Motorsports Lucas Murphy Jon Hastie North Easton, MA

864 Team BNS Racing Joe Bunker Marcus Williams Monroe, WA

913 DynoMax Bob Willis Rob Bonney Chandler, AZ

929 WWSD Rockracing Michael Feagins Chris Corbman Batesville, IN

604 604 Racing Kris Fraser Tommy Hunter MapleridgeBC, Canada

4138 Rig Racing/Rarworx 4x4 Craig Ross Mike Isom Montrose, CO

4343 Liquid Iron Racing Tim Diekmann Kyle McShea West Berlin, NJ

4405 MFS Racing Travis Carpenter Dan Trout Orangevale, CA

4406 Usnick Motorsports Rob Usnick Billy Brown Fayetteville, NC

4413 Bigelow Motorsports Doug Bigelow N/A Emmitsburg, MD

4416 Motorsports Fab Services Brian Tilton Craig Baum Orangevale, CA

4420 Crush Motorsports Derek West Jason Henne Springfield, MO

4424 Team Nasty Matt Enochs Kelly Kaisel Alvord, TX

4434 Yoder Racing Kevin Yoder Al Frangione Grass Valley, CA

4435 Team Gen-Right Kevin Sacalas Kory Merrill Riverside, CA

4440 LT Motorsports Travis Cook Lisa Rush Springfield, MO

4443 Emick Racing Tim Emick Keith Pardue Orangevale, CA

4441 D 2 Racing Darren Henke Darlene Henke Golden, CO

4447 Camco Rock Racing Joel Withers Joseph Hines Brandon, MS

4448 Bomber Fab Randy Slawson Mike Slawson Grand Terrace, CA

4449 NUHighSchool 49er ROP Joe Silva Mike Vargas Grass Valley, CA

4461 BN Motorsports Ben Napier Wayne Isrealsen Sydney, Australia

4462 Essentially Offroad Racing Matt Overton Daniel Parker Birmingham, AL

4471 BLC Motorsports Dave Schneider Jason Conover Reno, NV

4472 Team Bongo Mexico Jose Manuel PonceBill Bridge Morelia, Michoacan, MX

4474 Race Prep Racing Richie Carter Kristen Carter Simi Valley, CA

4473 4Wheel Parts/BFG Brent Goegebuer Robert Park Corona, CA

4496 Ballzout Motorsports Louie Keener Heath Catron Springfield, MO

4498 Rusty Bray Dean Evans Richmond, KY

4499 Torchmate Racing Jesse Haines Lil' Rich Klein Sparks, NV

4491 RMB 4 x 4 John Bennett Mike Nappi Golden, CO

4475 444 Racing Gary Ferravanti Jr Kevin Myer Paso Robles, CA

7214 505 Performance Zach Steele Farmington, NM