Breaking News


Scherer Dominates at ULTRA4 MetalCloak Nor Cal Stampede


Photo by Jim Quaschnick Jr.

Scherer Dominates at ULTRA
4 MetalCloak Nor Cal Stampede 

Axial is the Official R/C Vehicle of Ultra4 Racing

Axial R/C Inc., A subsidiary of Hobbico Inc., is proud to announce Axial as the Official R/C Vehicles of Ultra4 / King of the Hammers for 2013

Nick Nelson Wins 2012 Ultra4 National Champion & Sportsman of the Year

Nick Nelson wins the 2012 Ultra4 National Championship & Sportsman of the Year

Ultra4 Car Competes in Powder Puff Race to Raise Breast Cancer Awareness

Two Ultra4 teams combine efforts to raise awareness and race for the fight against cancer at the M.O.R.E 7th Annual Powder Puff Race.

Nelson Nails Win at Vegas to Reno

Bill Baird Dominates and Claims 1st Place at Rausch

Dsquared Racing Grabs a Top Ten Finish and Qualifies for KOH 2013

Colorado based Dsquared Racing is proud to announce an 8th place finish in the 4400 class and 13th

Poison Spyder Larry McRae Wins Modified Class

Dsquared Racing Secures Spot for 2012 KOH

Torchmate Reno Stampede List of Pre-Registered Drivers

1 Chris Garrison
2 Rick Mooneyham
3 Nathan Unruh
4 Ben Napier ***
5 Bill Baird ***
6 Thomas Warren
7 Jesse Haines ***
8 Les Figueroa ***
9 Jeff Hollfelder
10 John Webb
11 Jon Bundrant
12 Darren Henke
13 Nicholas McGaha
14 Lawrence Anderson
15 Scott Ward
16 Aaron Beckstead
17 Richie Carter ***
18 Sean Johnson
19 Gary Ferravanti ***
20 Shannon Campbell ***
21 Michael Foster
22 Mike Nappi
23 JT Stephens
24 Jason Blanton
25 Jason Scherer ***


Subscribe to RSS - ultra4